Before 2007, the Russian Premier League trophy had only ever made its way out of the Russian capital Moscow once, to Vladikavkaz when Alania won the title way back in 1995. But since 2007, it’s been unwilling to make a return to Moscow, having a brief stay in Saint Petersburg when Zenit claimed the title 

Continue Reading